check out some new blogs to my blog roll – these guys always get me going.

cubland – lot’s and lots of cub’s, oh my!

robocub – hmmm hot hairy guy + robots?  what’s not to love?!

the sean show – hot tattooed music freak…  is it about me?  lol

by the bayou – cb turned me onto this site as he loves christopher moore almost as much as i do.  but what keeps me coming back is the damn dog… so f’ing cute.

edited for television – ok, who doesn’t love siouxsie sioux?  who doesn’t love blogs about her?  ok, ok, i realize just me – but seriously check him out – great pop culture, great gay stuff, great blog.

jeff’s fancy blog – minneapolis boy? check!  prince fan? check! gay guy? check!

superviviente – a really cool blog from a great guy named josh.

urswine addiction – another hot hunky guy; just happens to be witty as hell too.

dulce y peligroso – my current fav blog… this guy rocks.

black coffee & bourbon – this guy is wicked smart and has great perspective.  love it.

