dsc01907.jpg

that my friends would my my ride for the next week.  yup, that’s the world renowned kia sedona.  the car that edmonds called “somewhat lazy handling and mediocre steering feel and response.”  

don’t be jealous.

so when we have large scale events in minneapolis, my boss comes in from toronto & rent’s whatever is available in the minivan/suv market as invariably we will have a shit load of things to haul during the course of the event.

rather than pay the $20-40/night parking most hotel’s charge, she usually gives me the thing to drive for the week and i just pick her up at the hotel every morning.  it’s a nice lil’ arrangement.

the only drawback is that i get to be seen driving the above monstrosity.  as much as i despise suv’s, i look a lot cooler in one of those.

